Mastodon

Vanilla Caramel Mocha Breakfast Shake

Ok, so this has probably been done before but I couldn’t find anything in my pre-coffee search.

I woke up late, haven’t been hungry, but I know I need to eat, but I really really really need coffee before even thinking about my Zoom meetings for the day. 
I also wanted a reason to use the caramel extract I bought for a different recipe.
Chocolate Shakeology (vegan – you can probably use any chocolate protein mix, my other favorite is Bob’s Red Mill)
Vanilla coconut milk (I personally hate almond milk).
Coffee
Caramel extract (from Olive Nation, FAST SHIPPING)
Ice
Blend
Take a healthy sip and add more coffee. 
Start Zoom. Sip while on mute and contemplating non-career limiting statements. 
*non-affliate links. Straight to the vendor.

via Blogger https://ift.tt/3iiEeF2

DaNanner @UnfocusedWanderlust