Mastodon

Mondays, am I Right?

Today is just Monday-ing all over me.

First- grogginess. Yay prodrome. Finally get my ass in gear and take my meds so I can tackle yesterday and today’s to-do (because fatigue yesterday) and when I sit down at my computer…

Second - email overwhelm. Can I please go back to bed? No, ok then. Futz around and start doing things. Including calling for dryer vent cleaning because the last time was pre-pandemic and it takes 3-4x rounds for things to dry. Gotta love dogs.

Three: LI account locked up tight and they need me to prove I’m me with government ID. WTF. All I did as a recent change was add a different 2FA method. Can I stress cry yet? No? Ok, more work. Why am I so busy if I’m unemployed?

Four: after submitting ID, go to claim UI. Big red banner saying I’m missing paperwork? Excuse moi? Eff me. I have once again been “randomly selected” to go through the RESEA process. 🤐😱

And now all of my Windows mail programs are glitching. Refer back to overwhelm.

A small rainbow. I hope. Trying out BlueMail for Windows. Outlook is borked and won’t play nice with my google suite account.

Definitely time to walk Molly before the cleaning service arrives and I can lock myself in my Chamber. Which is back to resembling Depression Office.

FML. And Mondays.

DaNanner @UnfocusedWanderlust