Mastodon

GSD

No, not German Shepherd dog šŸ˜ƒ.

Getting Shit Done

Someone way back in January or February pointed me to the Anti-PlannerĀ (back when I was still employed but had a shitton on my plate). Iā€™ve enjoyed some of the PDFs while I waited, and yesterday it finally arrived!!!

Very large activity book for procrastinators and those with ADHD The Anti-Planner: How to Get Sh!t Done When You Donā€™t Feel Like It. Created by Dani Donovan

So far, Iā€™m enjoying her writing style and comics. I love how itā€™s broken out by ā€œmoodā€ and that youā€™re encouraged to use pencil (nothing is permanent!) And that itā€™s not made for daily use. But Iā€™m going to pair it with an actual planner for when I get over myself and my roadblocks.

I already know Iā€™ll be spending a lot of time in section 1, ā€œStuckā€ because it deals with waves arms erratically, everything my brain is dealing with right now.

Some of the different categories of ā€œStuckā€ and which page to find solutions on.

But first, I have to take Molly to the vet for her annual checkup.

DaNanner @UnfocusedWanderlust